Advent Health  /  www.adventhealth.com

Aesthetic Surgical Arts & Mia Bella Donna Med Spa  /  www.asa-kc.com

Area Rug Dimensions and KC Wholesale Carpet  /  www.arearugdimensions.com & www.kcwholesalecarpetstores.com

Awnings by Haas  /  www.awningsbyhaas.com

Beth Houts Photography  /  www.bethhouts.com

BluSky Salon Suites  /  www.bluskysalonsuites.com

Bubble ConeZ  /  www.bulleighortho.com

Bulleigh Orthodontics  /  11816 Roe Ave, Leawood KS, 913.345.8800

C Skincare  /  913–291-7172

Cedar Street Toffee  /  www.cedarstreettoffee.com

Center for Allergy and Immunology  /  www.kcallergycenter.com/neha-patel-md

Coco Bolos  /  www.cocoboloskc.com

Crunchi Makeup, Pam Baker  /  913.444.2723

Cupcake a la Mode  /  www.cupcakealamode

Diagnostic Imaging  /  www.dic-kc.com

Electric Imagez Photography by Jami  /  www.electricimgz.com

Emily Hart Bridal  /  www.emilyhartbridal.com

Flowers by Emily  / www.flowersbyemily.com

Garage Boost  /  www.garageboost.com

GIECO  /  www.geico.com

Glitters Fine Jewelry  /  www.glitters.com

Grapes and Paints  /  www.grapesandpaints.com

Health House  /  www.healthhousekc.com

Heartland Healthy Heads  /  www.heartlandhealthyheads.com

Heartland Surgical Care  /  www.askara.com

Hinge Woodworks  /  www.hingewoodworks.com

Hoffman International  /  www.hoffmanmodels.com

Infused Cosmetic and IV Rejuvenation  /  www.infusedrejuvenation.com

Jenkins & LeBlanc  /  www.kidsmilekc.com

Jenny Wheat / Wheat Photography  /  www.wheatphoto.com

Kansas City Allergy & Asthma  /  www.kcallergy.com

Kansas Regenerative Medicine Center  /  www.kansasrmc.com

Kansas City Repertory Theatre  /  www.kcrep.org

KC Smile  /  www.kcsmile.com

Kinesphere PT and Pilates  /  www.kinespherept.com

Lee Law LLC  /  www.leelawlimited.com

Lulu’s Boutique  /  6017 Johnson Dr., Mission KS, 913.362.2442

Lulu’s Salon  /  www.lulusalonandspa.com

Mainstream Boutique  /  www.mainstreamboutique.com

Midwest Mermaid Muse  /  www.midwestmermaidmuse.com

Mission Fresh Fashion  /  www.missionfreshfashion.com

Oregano & Thyme Mediterranean Market and Deli  /  6116 Johnson Dr., Mission KS, 913.257.5896

Paint Nail Bar  /  www.paintnailbar.com

Phoenix Natural Wellness  /  www.phoenixnaturalwellness.com

Print and Ship KC  /  www.printandshipkc.com

Renew Counseling Center  /  www.renewkc.com

Romanelli  /  www.romanellioptix.com

Rush Errands Senior Concierge  /  816–769-9070

Safehome  /  www.safehome-ks.or

Sleek Physique  /  www.cellulitereductiontherapy.net

Skinology Skincare  /  www.skinologyskincare-llc.com

St. Lukes Medical Center  /  www.saintlukeskc.org

Stems: A Garden Soiree, Overland Park Arboretum & Botanical Gardens  /  www.opkansas.org/events/stems-a-garden-soiree/

Summer Johnson  /  Catered Beauty located inside Aspen Salon, www.cateredbeauty.com

TeaElla Boutique  /  www.teaella.com

Tranquility Salon Suites  /  www.tranquilitysalonsuites.com

Traveling Trainers  /  www.travelingtrainers.com

Ultimate Escape Day Spa  /  www.ultimateescapedayspa.com

White Buffalo Trading Co.  /  913.789.8858

Will Brown Interiors  /  www.willbrowninteriors.com