Adrienne Maples Photography  /  www.adriennemaplesphotography.com

Aesthetic Surgical Arts & Mia Bella Donna Med Spa  /  www.asa-kc.com

Area Rug Dimensions and KC Wholesale Carpet  /  www.arearugdimensions.com & www.kcwholesalecarpetstores.com

Avenues Bistro  /  www.avenuesbistro.com

Awnings by Haas  /  www.awningsbyhaas.com

Bulleigh Orthodontics  /  www.bulleighortho.com

Coco Bolos  /  www.cocoboloskc.com

Decadent Dessert Bar  /  913.258.8877

Electric Imagez Photography by Jami  /  www.electricimgz.com

Flowers by Emily  / www.flowersbyemily.com

Gilded Lily Boutique  /  www.gildedlilykc.com

Glitters Fine Jewelry  /  www.glitters.com

Grapes and Paints  /  www.grapesandpaints.com

Health House  /  www.healthhousekc.com

Heartland Healthy Heads  /  www.heartlandhealthyheads.com

Heartland Surgical Care  /  www.kclapband.com

Hinge Woodworks  /  www.hingewoodworks.com

Hoffman International  /  www.hoffmanmodels.com

Hudson Ward  /  www.hudsonwardkc.com

Jenkins & LeBlanc  /  www.kidsmilekc.com

Jenny Wheat / Wheat Photography  /  www.wheatphoto.com

Kansas City Allergy & Asthma  /  www.kcallergy.com

Kansas City Repertory Theatre  /  www.kcrep.org

KC Smile  /  www.kcsmile.com

Kristi Little of Elite Hair Studios  /  913.620.6739

Lulu’s Salon  /  www.lulusalonandspa.com

Mainstream Boutique  /  www.mainstreamboutique.com

Mama Resch’s- A Gluten Free Bakery  /  www.mamareschs.com

Max Life Health and Laser Center  /  www.maxlifehealthcenter.com

Mainstream Boutique  /  www.mainstreamboutique.com

Meghan Savage Photography  /  www.meghansavage.com

Nani Nalu  /  www.swimkc.com

Olivers  /  www.oliverssalon.com

Print and Ship KC  /  www.printandshipkc.com

Renew Counseling Center  /  www.renewkc.com

Romanelli  /  www.romanellioptix.com

Russell Street  /  www.onrussellstreet.com

Safehome  /  www.safehome-ks.or

Samantha Levi Photography, Makeup & Styling  /  785.550.2824

Shawnee Mission Medical Center  /  www.shawneemission.org

Simply Shine Boutique  /  www.simplyshineboutique.com

Skinology Skincare  /  www.skinologyskincare-llc.com

Stems: A Garden Soiree, Overland Park Arboretum & Botanical Gardens  /  www.opkansas.org/events/stems-a-garden-soiree/

Stomp at Work  /  www.stompatwork.com

TeaElla Boutique  /  www.teaella.com

Timothy Weber Salon  /  www.timothywebersalon.co

Ultimate Escape Day Spa  /  www.ultimateescapedayspa.com

White Buffalo Trading Co.  /  913.789.8858

Women Health Associates, Dr. Swartzman  /  www.womenshealthkc.com