Adrienne Maples Photography  /  www.adriennemaplesphotography.com

Aesthetic Surgical Arts & Mia Bella Donna Med Spa  /  www.asa-kc.com

Area Rug Dimensions and KC Wholesale Carpet  /  www.arearugdimensions.com & www.kcwholesalecarpetstores.com

Avenues Bistro  /  www.avenuesbistro.com

Awnings by Haas  /  www.awningsbyhaas.com

Beth Houts Photography  /  www.bethhouts.com

Bombshell Boutique  /  5903 Johnson Dr., Mission, KS 66202, 913.687.8198

Bulleigh Orthodontics  /  www.bulleighortho.com

Cedar Street Toffee  /  www.cedarstreettoffee.com

Coco Bolos  /  www.cocoboloskc.com

Crunchi Makeup, Pam Baker  /  913.444.2723

Cupcake a la Mode  /  www.cupcakealamode

Decadent Dessert Bar  /  913.258.8877

Electric Imagez Photography by Jami  /  www.electricimgz.com

Emily Hart Bridal  /  www.emilyhartbridal.com

Flowers by Emily  / www.flowersbyemily.com

Garage Boost  /  www.garageboost.com

Glitters Fine Jewelry  /  www.glitters.com

Grapes and Paints  /  www.grapesandpaints.com

Health House  /  www.healthhousekc.com

Heartland Healthy Heads  /  www.heartlandhealthyheads.com

Heartland Surgical Care  /  www.askara.com

Hinge Woodworks  /  www.hingewoodworks.com

Hoffman International  /  www.hoffmanmodels.com

Jenkins & LeBlanc  /  www.kidsmilekc.com

Jenny Wheat / Wheat Photography  /  www.wheatphoto.com

Kansas City Allergy & Asthma  /  www.kcallergy.com

Kansas Regenerative Medicine Center  /  www.kansasrmc.com

Kansas City Repertory Theatre  /  www.kcrep.org

KC Smile  /  www.kcsmile.com

Kinesphere PT and Pilates  /  www.kinespherept.com

Leah Lowe  /  https://ellemae.blog/about/

Lee Law LLC  /  www.leelawlimited.com

Lulu’s Salon  /  www.lulusalonandspa.com

Mainstream Boutique  /  www.mainstreamboutique.com

Mama Resch’s- A Gluten Free Bakery  /  www.mamareschs.com

Max Life Health and Laser Center  /  www.maxlifehealthcenter.com

Mainstream Boutique  /  www.mainstreamboutique.com

Midwest Mermaid Muse  /  www.midwestmermaidmuse.com

Nani Nalu  /  www.swimkc.com

New Health Regenerative Medicine Center  /  www.newhealthregenerative.com

Phoenix Natural Wellness  /  www.phoenixnaturalwellness.com

Premier Vein & Body  /  www.premierveinandbody.com

Print and Ship KC  /  www.printandshipkc.com

Renew Counseling Center  /  www.renewkc.com

Romanelli  /  www.romanellioptix.com

Rumors Salon  /  www.rumorssalonspaop.com

Safehome  /  www.safehome-ks.or

Shawnee Mission Medical Center  /  www.shawneemission.org

Simply Shine Boutique  /  www.simplyshineboutique.com

Skinology Skincare  /  www.skinologyskincare-llc.com

Stems: A Garden Soiree, Overland Park Arboretum & Botanical Gardens  /  www.opkansas.org/events/stems-a-garden-soiree/

Stomp at Work  /  www.stompatwork.com

TeaElla Boutique  /  www.teaella.com

Traveling Trainers  /  www.travelingtrainers.com

Vitality Bowls  /  11828 Roe Ave., Leawood, KS, 913.634.1010

White Buffalo Trading Co.  /  913.789.8858