2017 Kansas City Quilt Festival  /  www.kcrqf.com

Alysa Rene Boutique  /  www.alysareneboutique.com

And Smile Orthodontics  /  www.andsmileortho.com

Area Rug Dimensions and KC Wholesale Carpet  /  www.arearugdimensions.com & www.kcwholesalecarpetstores.com

Ascend Hospice  /  www.ascendhospice.com

Awnings by Haas  /  www.awningsbyhaas.com

Compound Health and Fitness  /  www.compoundhealthandfitness.com

Face & Body Skincare by Heidi  / www.vagaro.com/faceandbodyskincarebyheidi/styles

Flowers by Emily  / www.flowersbyemily.com

Emily Hart Bridal  / www.emilyhartbridal.com

Glitters Fine Jewelry  /  www.glitters.com

Grapes and Paints  /  www.grapesandpaints.com

Hand and Land  /  www.handandland.co

Hand and Stone Massage and Facial  /  www.handandstoneleawood.com

Health House  /  www.healthhousekc.com

Heartland Healthy Heads  /  www.heartlandhealthyheads.com

Heartland Surgical Care  /  www.kclapband.com

Hinge Woodworks  /  www.hingewoodworks.com

Hoffman International  /  www.hoffmanmodels.com

Jenkins & LeBlanc  /  www.kidsmilekc.com

Jenny Wheat / Wheat Photography  /  www.wheatphoto.com

Kansas City Allergy & Asthma  /  www.kcallergy.com

KC Smile  /  www.kcsmile.com

Kyndall Durkee / Photographer  /  www.kyndalldurkee.com

Lulu’s Salon  /  www.lulusalonandspa.com

Mainstream Boutique  /  www.mainstreamboutique.com

Mama Resch’s- A Gluten Free Bakery  /  www.mamareschs.com

Max Life Health and Laser Center  /  www.maxlifehealthcenter.com

Melissa Evans  /  www.melissaevansmua.com

Myofascial Release Center  /  www.midwestmyofascialrelease.com

Nani Nalu  /  www.swimkc.com

Olivers  /  www.oliverssalon.com

Prenatal Imaging Centers /  www.prenatalimaging.com

Romanelli  /  www.romanellioptix.com

Russell Street  /  www.onrussellstreet.com

Ruthie Stark Photography  /  www.ruthiestark.com

Samantha Levi Photography, Makeup & Styling  /  785.550.2824

Shawnee Mission Medical Center  /  www.shawneemission.org

Skin KC  /  www.skinkc.com

Safehome  /  www.safehome-ks.org

Skinology Skincare  /  www.skinologyskincare-llc.com

Squire Photography /  www.squirephoto.com

TeaElla Boutique  /  www.teaella.com 

Ultimate Escape Day Spa  /  www.ultimateescapedayspa.com

Waxing the City  /  http://studios.waxingthecity.com/ks/overland-park

Winterwood  /  www.winterwoodforsale.com

Wlaa Style  /  www.wlaastyle.com

You Only Better/  www.wlaastyle.com