Adrienne Maples Photography  /  www.adriennemaplesphotography.com

Anaphora  /  www.shopanaphora.com

And Smile Orthodontics  /  www.andsmileortho.com

Area Rug Dimensions and KC Wholesale Carpet  /  www.arearugdimensions.com & www.kcwholesalecarpetstores.com

Ascend Hospice  /  www.ascendhospice.com

Avenues Bistro  /  www.avenuesbistro.com

Awnings by Haas  /  www.awningsbyhaas.com

Face & Body Skincare by Heidi  / www.vagaro.com/faceandbodyskincarebyheidi/styles

Flowers by Emily  / www.flowersbyemily.com

Glitters Fine Jewelry  /  www.glitters.com

Grapes and Paints  /  www.grapesandpaints.com

Health House  /  www.healthhousekc.com

Heartland Healthy Heads  /  www.heartlandhealthyheads.com

Heartland Surgical Care  /  www.kclapband.com

Hinge Woodworks  /  www.hingewoodworks.com

Hoffman International  /  www.hoffmanmodels.com

Jenkins & LeBlanc  /  www.kidsmilekc.com

Jenny Wheat / Wheat Photography  /  www.wheatphoto.com

Kansas City Allergy & Asthma  /  www.kcallergy.com

Kansas City Repertory Theatre  /  www.kcrep.org

KC Smile  /  www.kcsmile.com

Kendall Esthetics  /  www.styleseat.com/m/book/v/kendallperkins

Lulu’s Salon  /  www.lulusalonandspa.com

Made in KC  /  www.madeinkc.com

Mainstream Boutique  /  www.mainstreamboutique.com

Mama Resch’s- A Gluten Free Bakery  /  www.mamareschs.com

Martha Valencia  /  www.marthavalencia.reecenichols.com

Max Life Health and Laser Center  /  www.maxlifehealthcenter.com

Myofascial Release Center  /  www.midwestmyofascialrelease.com

Nani Nalu  /  www.swimkc.com

New House Shelter  /  www.newhouseshelter.org

Olivers  /  www.oliverssalon.com

Personal Best Pilates  /  www.kcpilates.com

Romanelli  /  www.romanellioptix.com

Russell Street  /  www.onrussellstreet.com

Samantha Levi Photography, Makeup & Styling  /  785.550.2824

Shawnee Mission Medical Center  /  www.shawneemission.org

Skin KC  /  www.skinkc.com

Simply Shine Boutique  /  www.simplyshineboutique.com

Skinology Skincare  /  www.skinologyskincare-llc.com

TeaElla Boutique  /  www.teaella.com

ULAH  /  www.ulahkc.com